This allows users to quickly show the state of any configured application, as well as the state of their server. In doing so, we make it easy for them to provide information necessary for debugging in a single command.
Unlocking an app will not stop running deploys, so users may need to clean up. However, it is useful for deploys that fail in unusual ways that cause the lock to stay around.
Closes#2883