fix: delete the tls app chart when the app is deleted
This commit is contained in:
@@ -337,6 +337,8 @@ When a certificate is removed:
|
||||
- The app is automatically redeployed to update the ingress configuration
|
||||
- If Let's Encrypt is configured, automatic certificate generation will resume
|
||||
|
||||
When an app is destroyed, any associated TLS secret is automatically cleaned up.
|
||||
|
||||
### Customizing Annotations and Labels
|
||||
|
||||
> [!NOTE]
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user